Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent phone
Great phone-second one for us.
March 18, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
retired geezer
This is the second clarity phone for me. The booster really helps me hear. I'll stick with this phone.
March 15, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
Like the larger numbers and the light alarm in combination with sound. Has survived several dog dropping accidents without damage. I would definitely purchase this again and recommend.
February 17, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Clarity products are good, but my hearing loss exceeds the amplification limit w/ this product. It is very effective however. Even better if Clarity would provide more amplification. JK
February 22, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Phone is pretty much what we wanted for our 93 year old mother in assisted living; easy to use, loud enough she can hear it ring.
Two things to note:
- phone is very lightweight. We put a rubber grip pad underneath it so it would not pull off bedside table if she pulled cord too much
- earpiece has a volume boost which works great, but to enable the boost the button on handset must be pushed, every phone call.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
not amplified much
So, I sent for the amplifier that plugs into phone because the accessories for the phone listed HA40 to increase the volumn
of the phone. It didn't work with this phone. My mom is 95 in a nursing home so I can't really see her or help her and was hoping that your amplified phone would help. It does help but not as much as I had hoped.
October 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments