Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
5
0
0
1
Amazing quality for the price.
My mother is living in an assisted living facility and I got this phone for her because she was having trouble hearing with a standard wireless phone.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect for my 95 year old mother in law
February 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I am very happy with this phone.And I have no issues with price so worth it!!!
This phone has made it possible for my Mom to finally communicate over the phone and to be able to hear great on it. She is severely deaf!! The booster button is a Blessing works so great!!!!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I CAN HEAR YOU NOW!
Easy to use. Clear call adjustable quality. My mother is able to hear everything I say now. Good choice; portable too.
December 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Excellent product, functions as advertised
Mom has severe hearing loss and this phone has a button that you simply press to boost volume in the earpiece. She hears fine with it. The ringer is very loud and the phone flashes when an incoming call comes in.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Bought for my mother-in-law. She loves the phone. Able to hear better. Great purchase.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great volume and ring tone. Easy to hear
October 28, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
The telephones were very good and as advertised. I have 3 of them. Thanks for making them.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love the amplified sound. Very clear.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Good phone
We are very happy with our Clarity cordless phone. Installation instructions are graphic and we quickly replaced our older phone with the new one. We made some simple volume and tone adjustments to the factory pre-sets to match the phone to our hearing preferences. We have been using it like that ever since.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments