Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
0
0
0
Love the amplified sound. Very clear.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good phone
We are very happy with our Clarity cordless phone. Installation instructions are graphic and we quickly replaced our older phone with the new one. We made some simple volume and tone adjustments to the factory pre-sets to match the phone to our hearing preferences. We have been using it like that ever since.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Works very good!
July 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Clarity phone
I am still learning the phone, but so far I like it. I am able to hear and understand with it very well. GOOD PURCHASE!!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I love my Clarity XLC3-plus phone. The voice-generated caller ID is great. The sound is very clear for me, and I rarely use the "Boost' button.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
A miracle
I bought this for my father who has severe hearing loss. He loves his new phone. He doesn’t even use his hearing aid. My husband also has one and he loves his. Thank you for making it possible that we can talk to our loved ones. A 5 star for sure!
April 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great product
The phone wasn't for me but for my mother. It works very well for her. She can hear much better on the phone than she can in person..
February 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
best phone ever
Clearest phone I have ever used. Love it
February 24, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
This phone has helped me hear better.
This telephone has helped me hear better.
February 22, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great phone.
I have difficulty hearing and this phone with the boost feature allows me perfect use for calls. The circular ear piece is a very big help also. We now have three of these phones.
February 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments