Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
9
3
2
3
Rated 5 out of 5
rating
Saw the phone on my computer liked what I saw compared to local stores phones and prices. Satisfied with phones performance.
June 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Product
I'd recommend this phone for anyone hard of hearing. It has helped make my wife's life easier when phoning.
April 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good one better than what can be bought in local stores.
Very good product , good shipping times. Good product for the expense.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Finally can HEAR!!
October 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing quality for the price.
My mother is living in an assisted living facility and I got this phone for her because she was having trouble hearing with a standard wireless phone.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my 95 year old mother in law
February 6, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I am very happy with this phone.And I have no issues with price so worth it!!!
This phone has made it possible for my Mom to finally communicate over the phone and to be able to hear great on it. She is severely deaf!! The booster button is a Blessing works so great!!!!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I CAN HEAR YOU NOW!
Easy to use. Clear call adjustable quality. My mother is able to hear everything I say now. Good choice; portable too.
December 13, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product, functions as advertised
Mom has severe hearing loss and this phone has a button that you simply press to boost volume in the earpiece. She hears fine with it. The ringer is very loud and the phone flashes when an incoming call comes in.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bought for my mother-in-law. She loves the phone. Able to hear better. Great purchase.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments