Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
My husband and my mom are both hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. They have both found the Clarity D714 to greatly improve their ability to hear over the phone.
June 8, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone
Pros It is clear and laud for seniors. My wife loves it. It even loaded phone numbers automatically on the extension phone. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Cons I wish it had the ability to put both the home and cellphone numbers under one name not separate entries.
November 27, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I have been using the Clarity phone exclusively for quite a few years and highly recommend it for the larger numbers and the clearness of its reception.
I was relieved I could replace my last one so quickly and it was delivered in one day. It is my right hand!
April 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great
great phone really like it with my hearing not up to this really helps
August 21, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice phone system and easy for hearing impaired to hear and use.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best of the Best!
Previously owned a clarity telephone and wasn't sure I could get a replacement. I have a large home and presently don't have a hearing problem but the ring echoes as well as messages up to my second floor where I have a office. Would I replace it again, you bet!
January 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We are very happy with this phone. As it’s name says, it is very clear and we are happy we bought it. It has many good features.
February 11, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
vERY GOOD AND SATISFYING EQUIP...
vERY GOOD AND SATISFYING EQUIPMENT
April 9, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Fine piece of electronics!
I do recommend the device but it should last longer as the previous one only worked for 3 years.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Finally got it installed
I finally got BOTH of my new phones installed yesterday so have not had much experience for user evaluation I have made one call and received 3 since implementation. If you ask me again in a month or so I will respond with a better evaluation.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago