Powered by TurnTo
3.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
great value and function
The product works well for our hard of hearing elderly parents and the large numbers and buttons are great for poor eyesight and arthritic hands
September 30, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
replacement for lost phone.
I purchased this for my elderly aunt and uncle. They somehow lost the original handset. This was much less expensive than the original, because I didn't have to purchase the base station. All of the information, phone numbers and everything went to new phone with not problems after linking this replacement to the original base station. They are thinking about getting a second phone for their bedroom, once I explained that they don't have to have a phone line in that room.
February 25, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Our 6th addition
We have 4 phones at 2 different residences. Six of the phones are now Clarity. By using more handsets we don't have to worry about wires or learning a new keypad and applications. I'm sure we will end up with 8 Clarities in the future
November 4, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
PERFECT
WORKS JUST AS DESCRIBED ………..GREAT VALUE
June 12, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not good not bad
Battery dies very fast, always need to have phone on the stand to be charged
December 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
It did me no good as you need their base station to use which I do not have ..............
September 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
unable to register this handset to the Clarity phones I have had for years
I therefore ordered a new set of 3 additional phones, which also turned out not to be registered to one anothert. Clarity's instructions are unclear, so it took hours over a period of 2 days, along with outside help, to register all 4 new phones to each other.
The new phones are now working, the same as the old Clarity phones I had been using for years., but it took tremendous time and effort to get the phones working..
May 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments