Powered by TurnTo
4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Best phone ever.
Love that phone and the speaker phone option.. I have four of these phones in my house now... So no matter where I'm at in the house I never miss a call.
January 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is an update from the older model that was not working that well anymore. Better clarity and volume of sound for my hearing problems.
February 17, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Senior citizen
OK!I like D702HS
April 16, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Great phone and quality for the money!
Bought this phone to replace a phone that broke after a few years. Sound quality amplifies enough for my hearing needs. If this phone lasts longer than 3 years I will up my review to 5 stars. Great quality for the money!
July 16, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
replacement headset
the replacement works. However, the directions for setup need to be completely revised. The instructions direct the user to complete a procedure that doesn't work.

The product - 5 stars. The directions - maybe 2.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Had to return
Returned because the base answering machine wasn't loud enough and this handset didn't work with my other phone.
July 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments