Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
9
3
2
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sound
November 2, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarity XLC3.4 plus
Great phone. just what we needed great seating for the wife and someone like me who needs a boast
September 1, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the answer
My Mom is very badly hearing impaired. Even with hearing aids she has trouble hearing. These phones have been just what she needed so that she can continue to do her own business on the phone and keep contact with friends and loved ones. Better yet...they cost no more than a set of regular house phones. We are thrilled and highly recommend them.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect phone for severely hearing impaired
She can finally hear on the phone. Vvery happy with the phone. It has lived up to the description perfectly
February 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I brought the Clarity Handset for my play mom. She experience an annoying static from time to time. She is having a time learning how to listen to her messages. Overall, she loves the colors on the phone and has now figured out how to make her volume louder . It’s taking a while but she is learning the features of the phone.
August 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
All in all it seems to be okay so far! Only had it about 2 weeks or so.
I like some features and some I do not. I find it uncomfortable to hold the receiver to my ear. I think the other design was more comfortable to me. I did not get a manual with the phone and had to call up to get one sent. It is on its way. I will then be able to look through it and navigate the phone properly.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Reply to your query.
This is a replacement of a XLC3.4 previously owned. I had not experienced the problem I am citing on my former phone. More often than not, I have static on my end only. The static prevents me form completing the conversation.
March 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Did not work awaiting refund
It did not work I sent back for refund
July 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago