Powered by TurnTo
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Clarity XLC2 Plus Phone
I bought this for my neighbor, she had an old phone made by Clarity and wanted and upgrade; she is more than pleased with the Clarity! ( no pun intended)
March 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great phone
I bought this phone for my 85 year old mom with severe hearing loss to replace her 15 year old clarity phone. She loves the phone and uses it with ease.
March 2, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Great product for us with hearing loss
Nice crisp sound easy to understand, d
Event volume
February 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Clarity XLC2+
This is the perfect phone for my 102 year old mother. By programming in only my cell phone number she can reach me at all times by just pushing one button. Both the ringer and the speaker can be made loud enough for her to hear.
February 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
This phone is being used by so...
This phone is being used by someone who is hearing impaired. It has proven to be a great phone for him. The tone and volume is adjustable, the ring tone works out well, and overall it has been a real blessing.
April 26, 2018
This is a great product. Hear...
This is a great product. Hearing problem solved..at least on phone.
April 13, 2018
It has volume adjustment and s...
It has volume adjustment and speakerphone as needed for me. Flashing light on answer machine is noticeable too.
April 10, 2018
Loud and clear
Phone works well. Loud and clear.
September 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Customer Comments