Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
1
Clarity Alto amplifier phone
I purchased this phone as a gift for my uncle who is 92 yrs old and we are both delighted that would could have a conversation where he could hear my voice pretty clearly. Thank you.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Clarity Alto Phone
Clarity Alto Phone works very well for a friend of mine that is hard of hearing she can hear very well and has used the boost to hear better in the ear piece
June 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Work great! Don’t have to scream at Mom anymore.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Phone is just want my mother needed. It is sturdy, clear n loud enough.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Elderly father can use this phone easily
The phone has a lot of features, yet is simple enough for my father to use and now he said he can hear the phone from the mailbox across the road. Using settings we got the incoming voice and ringing just right without using his hearing aid.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Highly recommend this phone for anyone with hearing loss. Great product, THANK YOU!!!
April 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great products easy website...
great products easy website
April 16, 2018
Outstanding
This is the best phone in the world. I have it a couple of weeks and I can adjust everything to my personal needs. I love it.
December 10, 2016
MY CLARITY PHONE
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A MESSAGE RECORDER, BUT I'LL USE MY COX CABLE VOICE MAIL, I'M 63 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MY OLDEST SON SET IT UP FOR ME, OTHER THAN THAT THE PHONE IS GREAT, THANK YOU SO MUCH.
October 21, 2015
Good but Need to Study
May find wanted feature when I study book? Want to enter and display wanted telephone number before picking up phone. ??
February 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments