Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Corded phone works
I have very bad hearing in both ears. I can hear with these phones with the gain not fully all the way up.
January 2, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good phone
It is clear and loud enough so I can hear and work with my customers in the Caribbean who are hard to hear because of various accents
September 6, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarity provides clear hearing
Very nice phone with convenient ID screen. Volume is great. I recommend it for any person with hearing loss.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone for the hearing impaired!
This phone addresses all hearing issues. One of the most appreciated features is that every feature is adjustable - ringer, handset, conference, etc. An excellent buy.
March 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Phone
Great for very hard of hearing. Very pleased with it.
February 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarity Alto plus telephone
Fantastic phone for those who speak and listen but have a hearing loss. You adjust to volume and clarity or tone of the voice speaking to you. You cannot lipread over the phone but with this phone I can hear those folks with an accent.
November 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Purchased for a friend
Our friend is vision and hearing impaired. We gifted her this phone and she loves it.
September 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent, it the only phone that I can hear on. It is an 4excellent phone for the hearing impaired. I brought so many phones that I almost gave up.Thanks for your product
September 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This phone meets all our needs.
This phone is awesome! Everything about it very good. The size
is just right for my desk, the sound of incoming voices is very clear, volume adjustment works great, and the boost feature is a big plus. Easy to use, and a pleasure to use as well.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone for hearing impaired
I have used at least three phones before this Clarity
Alto Plus, including a captioned phone, and this, so far, is the best one I've ever had that amplifies and clarifies speech. I like that the volume can be boosted while I'm talking, so that it's just the right volume for the person who has called. The light on the left side lights up when there has been a call, so you don't miss checking your messages. All the lights flash on an incoming call, so it would be good for the visually impaired. I like the large screen, so I can see the numbers clearly. The large buttons make it easy to dial. The battery backup allows it to be used during power outages.
So far, this is the best phone I've used in the years that my hearing has worsened. Getting a great value through the factory outlet is an added benefit.
May 28, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Customer Comments