Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarity Phone system
We specially bought this phone for my mother-in-law who is legally blind. She loves the one button push for using direct dial feature (for upto 10 frequently called numbers. Great phone overall due to clarity of voice/sound.
October 26, 2021
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding product
Not only is this product of great help to me, as being hearing impaired, the texhnical abxk up was the best. When I called to ask why our answering device was not functioning, an agent pursued the problem and corrected it. Outstanding!
February 16, 2019
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Replaced Panasonic phones that never seemed to hold charge, and had weak sound
Much improved ability to hear,very necessary for an 83 year old.It is more complicated than I would prefer, and was very difficult to get the 3 remote phones to register with the base station. Maybe it's because I'm not "techie" enough.When received, some of the Phone's batteries were almost dead, but did revive ater a very lengthy charge.Notwithstanding these issues, I like the phones, and would buy again. I have three older wired Clarity phones that I like too, but need cordless ones too.Just wish they were made in America, for a variety of reasons.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
The Bosst Button
My dad is 98 and has a harder time with the boost button before speaking. He wishes it could be set on boost all the time for him. The rest is great.
December 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
They help my hearing loss but don’t have some of the features of my other phones. All that matters to me is that I can hear. When someone records a message it’s difficult for me to hear it
February 17, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago