Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sound quality
November 2, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It’s a great phone just Gotta get used to using it
October 18, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
97 year old LOVES this phone
We purchased this as a replacement for the SAME EXACT MODEL that was purchased approximately 6-8 years ago. It's for the 97 year old woman I assist. The fact that the phone is exactly the same as the old one was GREAT. There was no learning curve, no change in her routine, etc. Thank you SO much for keeping a great product the way it's always been!
October 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Parents love the phone
I purchased the phone for my parents. My father is very hard of hearing and he can not see very well. He can hear the phone easily. Actually he does not even have it as high as it will go. The buttons are very large, so very easy to see. You can store numbers in the phone for quick dial, and this helps them also.
October 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Hello Mommy I know you can hear me now!!!
I am over the moon with this Clarity of phone that I purchased for my mother. My mother is 86 she's in a nursing home visit our once a week video chat for 10 minutes. Most of the time she couldn't hear me, but with this new phone the video chats have become like girlfriend sessions. Not only do I get to see her but she and I talked so freely as if we're in the room and that and if my mother has perfect hearing. I've already recommended this phone to several people including a doorman yesterday at my foot doctor. His mother is in a nursing home in North Carolina and she's already lost Hearing in one ear. So I took the time to bring the phone up on Google so he could see it talk with his family and have it shipped to her. Thank you for the excellent product that is keeping families together.
October 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
My mom is visually impaired and hearing impaired. She loves her phone and can easily see the numbers.
September 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank God for the availability of this type of phone
This phone was purchased for a person with a disability. Vol control vital and simplistic design, large buttons important. I would say a heavier phone set might be advisable as the newer phones are light weight and prone to falling off a table.
February 11, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
hearnow
I have been using Clarity phones for a long time. With a severe hearing loss makes it very difficult to understand conversation on a regular land line phone. With the clarity understanding is no problem. This JV 35 will do as well as the old phone I have been using.
April 11, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
The power amplifier
My AT&Tnew, answering machine cord I ordered does not work on my JVW35W.The hole is very small on the JVW3 the orafice.th New cord does not fit the phone. Suggestion ??
February 5, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Mom Likes It
This was purchased for my 94 year old Mom with severe hearing loss. This replaces a Clarity phone that was about 13 years old. It is a great phone and Mom likes it. However it seems odd that the ringer would not be louder than it is since this IS a phone for the hearing impared. I have purchased your Clarity Super Loud Phone Ringer and will be hooking that up tomorrow. Hopefully that will help. Otherwise, we're happy with the product so far.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments